Lettori e collaboratori esperti linguistici

Arabo

Elias Naddaf elias@uniss.it

Inglese

Maria Amorelli amorelli@uniss.it 

Sasha Beavis beavis@uniss.it 

Brett Brandon brettandrewbrandon@gmail.com

Giustina Casu giucasu@uniss.it

Emma Dempsey dempseyemma@gmail.com 

Sarah Down racosen@libero.it

Stefania Foddai sfoddai@uniss.it

Christopher Pain cjpain@uniss.it

Patrizia Porcheddu pporcheddu@uniss.it

Tania Maria Pugliese tpugliese@uniss.it 

Ricardo Regis rregis@uniss.it

Aaron Sipf Botanikk2003@yahoo.it

 

Italiano per stranieri

Federica D. F. Ledda feledda@uniss.it

Assunta Zedda agzedda@uniss.it – tittizedda@tiscali.it

 

Francese

Frédérique Briot briotf@uniss.it

Patrick Le Masson lemasson.patrick@tiscali.it

Danielle Scafidi scafidi@uniss.it

Brigitte Usai brigitteusai@tiscali.it

 

Russo

Elena Chikicheva elenach@uniss.it

Igor Kopylov novosibirsk68@libero.it

Alla Pissarenko allapiss@gmail.com – allapiss@tiscali.it

 

Spagnolo

Isabel Arronte Espinosa iespinosa@uniss.itisabel_espinosa_arronte@hotmail.com  

María Andrea Charry charry@uniss.it

Cortes Maria Gonzales Cano cortesgc@yahoo.com

María del Pilar Suárez Roldán pilarsuarez@uniss.it – pilar-su@hotmail.it

Tedesco

Birgit Klarner bklarner@uniss.it 

Ulrike Pillasch ulrikepillasch@yahoo.it

Kristina Weilemann kweilemann@uniss.it

 

Cinese

Yan Qiao yqiao@uniss.it – qiayan@gmail.com