Lettori e collaboratori esperti linguistici

Arabo

Elias Naddaf elias@uniss.it

Inglese

Maria Immacolata Amorelli mariam11ster@gmail.comamorelli@uniss.it 

Sasha Beavis beavis@uniss.it 

Brett Andrew Brandon babrandon@uniss.it

Giustina Casu giucasu@uniss.it

Emma Dempsey edempsey@uniss.itdempseyemma@gmail.com 

Sarah Down sarahjdown@libero.itracosen@libero.it

Stefania Foddai sfoddai@uniss.it

Christopher Pain cjpain@uniss.it

Patrizia Porcheddu pporcheddu@uniss.it

Tania Maria Pugliese tpugliese@uniss.it 

Ricardo Regis rregis@uniss.it

Aaron Sipf Botanikk2003@yahoo.itasipf@uniss.it 

 

Italiano per stranieri

Federica Damiana Felicita Ledda feledda@uniss.it

Assunta Giuseppina Zedda  tittizedda@tiscali.it – agzedda@uniss.it

Francese

Frédérique Briot briotf@uniss.it

Danielle Scafidi scafidi@uniss.it

Russo

Elena Chikicheva elenach@uniss.it

Igor Kopylov ikopylov@uniss.itnovosibirsk68@libero.it

Kenysheva Viktoria vkenysheva@uniss.it

Spagnolo

Isabel Arronte Espinosa iespinosa@uniss.it 

María Andrea Charry Ablanque charry@uniss.it

Tedesco

Ulrike Pillasch u.pillasch@uniss.it 

Kristina Weilemann kweilemann@uniss.it

 

Cinese

Yan Qiao yqiao@uniss.it