Lettori e collaboratori esperti linguistici

Arabo

Elias Naddaf elias@uniss.it 

Inglese

Maria Immacolata Amorelli mariam11ster@gmail.comamorelli@uniss.it – tel. 3312604798

Sasha Beavis beavis@uniss.it – tel. 3312699268

Brett Andrew Brandon babrandon@uniss.it – tel. 3312688133

Giustina Casu giucasu@uniss.it – tel. 3312699301

Emma Dempsey edempsey@uniss.itdempseyemma@gmail.com – tel. 3312688118

Sarah Down sarahjdown@libero.itracosen@libero.it – tel. 3312687945

Stefania Foddai sfoddai@uniss.it – tel. 3312699326

Christopher Pain cjpain@uniss.it – tel. 3312688054

Patrizia Porcheddu pporcheddu@uniss.it – tel. 3312691046

Tania Maria Pugliese tpugliese@uniss.it – tel. 3312699298

Ricardo Regis rregis@uniss.it – tel. 3312699296

Aaron Sipf Botanikk2003@yahoo.itasipf@uniss.it 

Italiano per stranieri

Federica Damiana Felicita Ledda feledda@uniss.it – tel. 3312688055

Assunta Giuseppina Zedda tittizedda@tiscali.it – agzedda@uniss.it – tel. 3312690378

Francese

Frédérique Briot briotf@uniss.it – tel. 3312690899

Camille Marie Ida Roque cmiroque@uniss.it

Danielle Scafidi scafidi@uniss.it – tel. 3312688126

Russo

Elena Chikicheva elenach@uniss.it – tel. 3312688128

Igor Kopylov ikopylov@uniss.itnovosibirsk68@libero.it – tel. 3312690980

Kenysheva Viktoria vkenysheva@uniss.it – tel. 3312690961

Spagnolo

María Andrea Charry Ablanque charry@uniss.it – tel. 3312699252

Maria Isabel Espinosa Arronte iespinosa@uniss.it – tel. 3312691007

Nadia La Mantia nlamantia@uniss.it

 

Tedesco

Ulrike Pillasch u.pillasch@uniss.it – tel. 3312699297

Kristina Maria Weilemann kweilemann@uniss.it – tel. 3312688060

Cinese

Yan Qiao yqiao@uniss.it – tel. 3312699299